fbpx

VÅRA MEDARBETARE

VI ÄR FC GRUPPEN

Huvudkontor

Håkan Axelsson

SENIOR MANAGER

036-30 54 11
0708-30 54 11
hakan.axelsson@fcgruppen.se

Catrin Bohman Axelsson

EkonomiCHEF

036-30 54 13
0701-46 79 72
catrin.axelsson@fcgruppen.se

William Axelsson

VD

036-30 54 18
0701-46 79 71
william.axelsson@fcgruppen.se

Alexander Perkins

Driftansvarig

Fredrik Widell

Försäljning/Projektledning

036-30 54 31
0708-30 54 13
fredrik.widell@fcgruppen.se

Adam Svensson

pLATSANSVARIG elmia

036-30 54 22
0708-30 54 10
adam.svensson@fcgruppen.se

Evelina Hjalmarsson

Marknadsansvarig
PROJEKTLEDARE

036-30 54 24
0708-30 54 17
evelina.hjalmarsson@fcgruppen.se

Jonas Lundin

PROJEKTLEDARE

Theresia Axelsson

EKONOMI

Klaus Hawby

ekonomi

Catering och leveranser

Håkan Palm

Leveransansvarig

Erik Axelsson

Leveransansvarig

036-30 54 26
0708-30 54 12
erik.axelsson@fcgruppen.se

Elmia

Adam Svensson

pLATSANSVARIG elmia

036-30 54 22
0708-30 54 10
adam.svensson@fcgruppen.se

Mikael Eriksson

Kökschef ELMIA

Jonas Lundin

EVENTANSVARIG ELMIA

Erik Willhammar

operativt ansvarig

FC Production

Emil Ingebrigtsen

FC Production

0733-52 61 60
emil@fcproduction.se

Restauranger

Restaurang Elmia

Erik Willhammar

Restaurang Guvernören

KARIN & PERNILLA

Sajens mat & möten

CLAUDIO ACEVEDO

036-30 54 19 
sajens@fcgruppen.se

Restaurang Spira

SAMUEL BERGSTRÖM

Restaurang VY

CHRISTEL MOBERG

036-30 54 20

Kontakta oss

Hör av dig till oss redan idag!