fbpx

VÅRA MEDARBETARE

VI ÄR FC GRUPPEN

Huvudkontor

Håkan Axelsson

SENIOR MANAGER

036-30 54 11
0708-30 54 11
hakan.axelsson@fcgruppen.se

Catrin Bohman

EkonomiCHEF

036-30 54 13
0701-46 79 72
catrin.bohman@fcgruppen.se

William Axelsson

VD

036-30 54 18
0701-46 79 71
william.axelsson@fcgruppen.se

Alexander Perkins

Driftansvarig

Fredrik Widell

Försäljning/ProjektledARE

036-30 54 31
0708-30 54 13
fredrik.widell@fcgruppen.se

Theresia Axelsson

EKONOMI

Samuel Bergström

Verksamhetschef Bohmax

Jonas Lundin

EVENTANSVARIG/projektledare

Erik Axelsson

Ekonomi

036-30 54 26
0708-30 54 12
erik.axelsson@fcgruppen.se

Catering och leveranser

Fredrik Widell

Försäljning- catering

036-30 54 31
0708-30 54 13
fredrik.widell@fcgruppen.se

Håkan Palm

Leveranser & logistik

FC Gruppen på Elmia

Adam Svensson

pLATSANSVARIG

036-30 54 22
0708-30 54 10
adam.svensson@fcgruppen.se

Mikael Eriksson

Kökschef

Gazmend Kahrimani

OPERATIVT ANSVARIG

Anette Lindström

Konferens & konsertansvarig

Hilda Svensson

MOntercatering ansvarig

Erik Willhammar

Mässansvarig

070-8688196

erik.willhammar@fcgruppen.se

FC Production

Evelina Hjalmarsson

VERKSAMHETSCHEF

Emil Ingebrigtsen

PROJEKTLEDARE

0733-52 61 60
emil@fcproduction.se

Våra restauranger

Restaurang Elmia

Gazmend Kahrimani

Restaurang Guvernören

Johan Feka Wideberg

Sajens mat & möten

Edvin Axelsson

036-30 54 19 
sajens@fcgruppen.se

Restaurang Spira

Nina Starö

036-30 54 27
0726-016541
nina.staro@fcgruppen.se

Restaurang VY

CHRISTEL MOBERG

036-30 54 20

Lustfyllt

Johan Feka Wideberg

Kontakta oss

Hör av dig till oss redan idag!